marnie weber home    


dollhouse series


dollhouse exterior

The Dollhouse, 2002

dollhouse interior

The Dollhouse, 2002

the voyage

The Voyage, 2002

fall room

The Fall Room, 2002

the dust room

The Dust Room, 2002

the snow room

The Snow Room, 2002

feeding the little ones

Feeding The Little Ones, 2002

trophy room

The Trophy Room, 2002

grand entrance

Concert For Those Who Have Gone, 2002

the cavern

The Whispering Cave, 2002